Well Here Goes Nothing!

http://platform.twitter.com/widgets/hub.1324331373.html

I REALLY don’t know what I’m doing, but I decided to start this blog to capture our journey. One of my favorite sayings is:

“Life is a journey, not a destination…” ~ Ralph Waldo Emerson (…but Aerosmith said it, too.)

I am hoping to be able to share my photos, DIY projects, creative ideas, recipes and silly stories about my adorable kids.  My kids don’t hold much of a conversation outside of Nick Jr or Disney, and my husband does the occasional “uh huh” while walking through the house on his way outdoors.  This will let me get everything out of my head in what seems to be a productive way.  So you guys are going to get everything…the good, the bad and the ugly!

Here are some photos taken over Christmas….

One response to “Well Here Goes Nothing!

Leave a Reply

